Checking Your Product Status

The initial product review takes an average of 5-8 days, but can take longer when we receive a lot of new products at one time.  To see the status of your products once you have saved them—even if you have not yet submitted them—head to the Products tab of your Creator Dashboard.

The Status column indicates where your product is in the product submission process.
  • Draft: You have uploaded your product and saved it, but have not yet submitted it for review. 
  • Pending: You have submitted your product for review, and the review decision is pending.
  • Approved: If you set a future publish date, the product will remain in Approved status until that date, at which point it will automatically move to Published.
  • Published: Your approved product is live in your shop. 
  • Declined: Your product was declined. The Superhive (formerly Blender Market) team member who reviewed it will have given you feedback about why your product was declined.
  • Disabled: Once your product has sold once, it cannot be deleted from your account. It can, however, be disabled by a Superhive (formerly Blender Market) administrator. Contact us if you need your product disabled. 
Want to learn the ins and outs of your Creator Dashboard? Read Get to Know Your Creator Dashboard.

Trusted Creator Status

Once you successfully submit several products and our review team returns to you with "No notes!", we will issue you Trusted Creator Status. What does that mean? We knew you'd ask, and we've prepared a helpful document that details what it's all about. Check it out here.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us